Wyoming Education Association

Spring 22

Issue link: https://digital.copcomm.com/i/1458924

Contents of this Issue


Page 31 of 31

These dedicated educators completed their National Board Certification in 2021! Alexis Barney Andrea Bradshaw Marie Cartwright Nicole Clayton Amanda Gribble Laura Grossnickle Emily Hoffer Faith Howard Rosemarie Johnston Shannon Knight Rhiann Layton Abby Markley Marcy Marvel Stephanie Metz Michelle Naylor Danise Newell Alison Rosenthal Paniagua Brandi Sullivan Michelle Tarver Kasi True The WEA News (ISSN 007-370) is published three times annually by the Wyoming Education Association. Subscription average $5.49 of WEA members' dues is designated for WEA News. Periodicals postage pending at Cheyenne, WY and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Send changes to: WEA News, 115 E 22nd St. Cheyenne, WY 82001 © Copyright 2021. Wyoming Education Association. All materials in this periodical may be reproduced by educators for distribution to students or by affiliate associations for their own publications. Unless expressly stated, acceptance of advertising does not imply endorsement of the product by WEA. Congratulations! The WEA Board of Directors selects members going above and beyond to serve students and fellow members to be recognized with Exceptional Service Awards. These award- winners are nominated during WEA Board meetings. They receive a certificate of achievement in recognition of their dedication to Wyoming students. Stacee Higgins Beth Hinkle Zach Schneider Ralph Wensky Annette Widney Dirk Andrews Leslee Ayers Emily Bishop (2) Judy Crow Annie Gripp

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Wyoming Education Association - Spring 22