Wyoming Education Association

Fall 2021

Issue link: https://digital.copcomm.com/i/1419437

Contents of this Issue


Page 31 of 31

The WEA Board of Directors selects members going above and beyond to serve students and fellow members to be recognized with Exceptional Service Awards. These award-winners are nominated during WEA Board meetings. They receive a certificate of achievement in recognition of their dedication to Wyoming students. Congratulations to: Dirk Andrews Matthew Crabb Brandi Daniels John Fabela Rachel Gibson Catherine Hamilton Cheryl Hite Jamie Le Jambre (3) Melody Lehman Reva Lobatos (2) Catherine Morris Heather Rutz (2) Whitney Sutt Thank you for your dedication and willingness to go above and beyond for your students! The WEA News (ISSN 007-370) is published three times annually by the Wyoming Education Association. Subscription average $5.49 of WEA members' dues is designated for WEA News. Periodicals postage pending at Cheyenne, WY and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Send changes to: WEA News, 115 E 22nd St. Cheyenne, WY 82001 © Copyright 2021. Wyoming Education Association. All materials in this periodical may be reproduced by educators for distribution to students or by affiliate associations for their own publications. Unless expressly stated, acceptance of advertising does not imply endorsement of the product by WEA. Congratulations!

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Wyoming Education Association - Fall 2021