Special 2021

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 9 of 93

9 SAG-AFTRA SPECIAL ISSUE 2021 // SAGAFTRA.ORG ///// CELEBRATING ARTISTS FROM LEFT, SAG AWARDS COMMITTEE MEMBERS ELIZABETH McLAUGHLIN AND JASON GEORGE, SAG-AFTRA PRESIDENT GABRIELLE CARTERIS, AND MEMBERS DAVEED DIGGS AND LILY COLLINS ANNOUNCE THIS YEAR'S NOMINEES IN AN EXCLUSIVE INSTAGRAM LIVE EVENT. DRUMROLL, PLEASE! T he 27th Annual SAG Awards® season officially commenced with nomination announcements on Feb. 4. Joining SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris exclusively on Instagram were members Lily Collins (Emily in Paris) and Daveed Diggs (Snowpiercer). SAG Awards Committee members Jason George (Station 19) and Elizabeth McLaughlin (Grand Hotel) also announced this year's stunt ensemble action performance nominees. Tune into TBS and TNT on April 4 to watch the 27th Annual SAG Awards® ceremony — and don't forget your scorecard! C A R T E R I S / M C L A U G H L I N : S H U T T E R S H O C K

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of SAG-AFTRA - Special 2021