Special Edition 2020

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 11 of 98

CELEBRATING ARTISTS 11 / SAG-AFTRA SPECIAL ISSUE 2020 / S AG-AFTRA members have chosen an extraordinary group of performers in the running for The Actor® this year. On Dec. 11, SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris introduced America Ferrera (Superstore) and Danai Gurira (The Walking Dead), who announced this year's SAG Awards nominees. Fill out the scorecard on the next two pages with your favorites, and tune in on Jan. 19! J E S S E G R A N T/ S A G - A F T R A X 2 SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris, center, alongside presenters Danai Gurira, left, and America Ferrera on Dec. 11. SAG Awards Committee member Elizabeth McLaughlin, left, and Committee Chair JoBeth Williams announce this year's stunt ensemble action performance nominees. The Wait Is Over!

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of SAG-AFTRA - Special Edition 2020