Computer Graphics World

Siggraph 2017

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 6 of 31

7 #SIGGRAPHcaf Production Sessions Production Sessions Committee SIGGRAPH 2017 Production Sessions Chair Emily Hsu LAIKA Ambar Catalan X-SV Dana Han-Klein Google Derrick Nau Nickelodeon Rajesh Sharma Walt Disney Animation Studios Re al-Time Live! Real-Time Live! Jury Vicki Ferguson Ubisoft Will McDonald Conductor Technologies John Root VR LA Bent Stamnes Fuse Natalya Tatarchuk Unity Yun-Ta Tsai Google Real-Time Live! Committee SIGGRAPH 2017 Real-Time Live! Chair Cristobal Cheng Technicolor SIGGRAPH 2018 Real-Time Live! Chair Jesse Barker Unity Outreach Director Gracie Arenas BioWare Stage Manager/Producer Josh Grow The Walt Disney Studios Jessika Stec X-SV, Northern Trust

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Computer Graphics World - Siggraph 2017