Arizona Education Association

Advocate Fall 2012

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 18 of 39

2012 General Election Candidate Recommendations fEDERAL (nEA fund for childrEn And Public EducAtion) President Senate Barack Obama Richard Carmona Pull-out Guide Ballot Recommendation Prop 204 Read more on page 8 YESON QUALITY EDUCATION & JOBS Congressional District 1 Ann Kirkpatrick Congressional District 2 Ron Barber Congressional District 3 Raul Grijalva Congressional District 7 Ed Pastor STATE LEGISLATURE (AEA fund for Public EducAtion) Congressional District 9 Kyrsten Sinema District 2 Senate Linda Lopez District 2 House District 2 House Andrea Dalessandro Rosanna Gabaldon District 2 House John "Chris" Ackerley District 3 Senate Olivia Cajero Bedford District 3 House Sally Ann Gonzales District 3 House Macario Saldate District 4 Senate Lynne Pancrazi District 4 House Lisa Otondo District 6 Senate Tom Chabin Continued on next page AEA Advocate ❘ Fall 2012 19

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Arizona Education Association - Advocate Fall 2012