Arizona Education Association

Fall 2016

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 18 of 39

FALL 2016 | SPECIAL GENERAL ELECTION GUIDE | ADVOCATE 19 President Hillary Clinton (D) Congressional District 1 Tom O'Halleran (D) Congressional District 7 Ruben Gallego (D) Congressional District 9 Kyrsten Sinema (D) Congressional District 3 Raúl Grijalva (D) Senate Ann Kirkpatrick (D) 2016 General Election Candidate Recommendations Federal (NEA Fund for Children and Public Education)

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Arizona Education Association - Fall 2016