Special 2024

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 10 of 118

Clockwise from upper right, SAG-AFTRA President Fran Drescher; SAG Award committee members Woody Schultz and Jason George; and award nomination announcers Kumail Nanjiani and Issa Rae. Coming Soon to Netflix! THE 30 TH SAG AWARDS ® kicked off the season with nominations announcements on Jan. 10. Issa Rae (Barbie, American Fiction) and Kumail Nanjiani (Welcome to Chippendales, Little America) were there to announce and congratulate this year's award nominees alongside Awards Committee members Jason George and Woody Schultz, who revealed stunt nominations. Make your predictions now with this year's scorecard and be sure to cast your official ballot!

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of SAG-AFTRA - Special 2024