ADG Perspective

July-August 2021

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 93 of 99

9 2 P E R S P E C T I V E | J U L Y / A U G U S T 2 0 2 1 P R O D U C T I O N D E S I G N Production Design Credit Waivers B Y L A U R A K A M O G AWA , C R E D I T S A D M I N I S T R AT O R The following requests to use the Production Design screen credit were granted at its February and March meetings by the ADG Council upon the recommendation of the Production Design Credit Waiver Committee. FILM: Felicity Abbott – SHRINE – Sony Pictures Hannah Beachler – NO SUDDEN MOVE – Warner Bros. JxPx (James) Blackmon – JACKASS 4 – Paramount Pictures Katie Byron – DON'T WORRY DARLING – Warner Bros. Jeremy Hindle – ESCAPE FROM SPIDERHEAD – Netflix Florencia Martin – SOGGY BOTTOM aka UNTITLED PAUL THOMAS ANDERSON – MGM Studios Jeremy Reed – NIGHT TEETH - Netflix Ron Reiss – CRY MACHO – Warner Bros. Darcy Scanlin – BURNING AT BOTH ENDS – Voltage Pictures SERIES: Parker Beck – THE LIZZIE BORDEN TAPES – Crazy Legs Productions Curt Beech – ONLY MURDERS IN THE BUILDING – 20th Century Fox TV Tony Fanning – KEVIN CAN GO F*** HIMSELF – AMC TV John Shaffner – DAD STOP EMBARRASSING ME! – Netflix SHARED PRODUCTION DESIGN CREDIT: TV Christopher Glass and Greg Berry – SAMARITAN – MGM Studios Larry Bennett and Tom Wilkins – DOG – MGM Studios coming soon NO TIME TO DIE Opens October 8, 2021 Mark Tildesley Production Designer Mark Harris (Senior Art Director), Andrew Bennett, Neal Callow, Dean Clegg, Sandra Phillips, Chris Lowe, Tamara Marini (Italy), Mark Scruton (Additional Art Director) Art Directors Roxana Alexandru, Liam Georgensen, Hugh McClelland, Romolo Pompa, Luke Whitelock Assistant Art Directors Alfredo Lupo, Albert McCausland, James McClellan Draughtsmen Véronique Melery Set Decorator

Articles in this issue

view archives of ADG Perspective - July-August 2021