Q3 2020

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 14 of 55

©2020 Home Box Office, Inc. All rights reserved. HBO ® and related channels and service marks are the property of Home Box Office, Inc. Congratulations to our Emmy ® nominees FOR YOUR EMMY ® CONSIDER ATION Outstanding Sound Editing for a Comedy or Drama Series (One Hour) SUE GAMSARAGAN CAHILL Supervising Sound Editor BENJAMIN L. COOK, mpse, Sound Designer SHAUGHNESSY HARE, Special Effects Editor JANE BOEGEL-KOCH, TIM TUCHRELLO Dialogue Editors SARA BENCIVENGA, ADR Editor BRENDAN CROXON, Foley Editor ADRIAN MEDHURST, Foley Artist CHRISTOPHER KALLER, Music Editor ("Parce Domine") Outstanding Picture Editing for a Nonfiction Program JODY McVEIGH-SCHULTZ, LANE FARNHAM Supervising Editors JAMES LEE HERNANDEZ, BRIAN LAZARTE SCOTT HANSON, Editors ("Episode 3") Outstanding Sound Editing for a Nonfiction or Reality Program (Single or Multi-Camera) BEN FREER, JORDAN MELTZER, Sound Designers JODY McVEIGH-SCHULTZ, Music Editor ("Episode 1") Outstanding Sound Editing for a Comedy or Drama Series (Half-Hour) and Animation BOBBY MACKSTON, Sound Supervisor SEAN GARNHART, Sound Effects Editor RYAN GIERKE, Dialogue Editor JOE DEVEAU, Music Editor VINCENT GUISETTI, Foley Artist ("Exit Event")

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CineMontage - Q3 2020