Computer Graphics World

SIGGRAPH 2018 Program Guide

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 3 of 31

2 #SIGGRAPHcaf | #SIGGRAPH2018 Committee & Jury COMPUTER ANIMATION FESTIVAL 2018 Computer Animation Festival Director Larry Bafia Centre for Digital Media Computer Animation Festival Electronic Theater Jury Kama Dunsmore Ubisoft Entertainment Rex Grignon Nimble Collective Paul Harrod Pam Hogarth Polly Ing Apple Inc. Angie Jones Shuzo John Shiota Polygon Pictures Computer Animation Festival Committee Ana Cecilia Balliache Schell Games Nicolas Ayerbe Barona Centre for Digital Media Mateo Cano MPC Marco Cermusoni Curatio Networks Mark Elendt SideFX Joshua Grow Zorroa Youhan Guan Bandai Namco Studios Yangos Hadjiyannis Centre for Digital Media Maria Jose Herrera Industrial Light & Magic SIGGRAPH 2019 Computer Animation Festival Director Emily Hsu Blizzard Entertainment Vanessa Jacobsen Patrick Pennefather Centre for Digital Media SIGGRAPH 2019 VR Theater Director Maxwell Planck Facebook

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Computer Graphics World - SIGGRAPH 2018 Program Guide