CAS Awards

57th Annual CAS Awards

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 53 of 55

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS THE 57TH ANNUAL CAS AWARDS C I N E M A A U D I O S O C I E T Y 5 2 CAS AWARDS COMMITTEE Chair Bob Bronow CAS Lee Orloff CAS Karol Urban CAS Steve Venezia CAS STUDENT RECOGNITION AWARD COMMITTEE Chair Sherry Klein CAS We'd like to give thanks to these CAS members who gave us their time and expertise in participating in this year's Judging Panel for the 2020 CAS Student Recognition Award: Adam Howell Adam Sperry Amanda Beggs Brit Warner Daniel Blanck Daniel Vasquez David Abrahamsen Dean Okrand Don Hale Douglas Andham Erin Retting Greg Gettens Jamie Gambell Jay Patterson Joseph Magee Joshua Anderson Karol Urban Omar Milano Peter Kelsey Mark DeSimone MaryJo Lang Michael Jorden And a special mention and thanks to Peter Kelsey CAS for his additional assistance with the Student Recognition Award PRODUCERS Kelly Hernacki Carol Thomas DIRECTED BY Kelly Hernacki EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS Bob Bronow CAS Karol Urban CAS Patrick Hanlon Patrick Sexton Paul Pouthier Paul Zahnley Peter Devlin Ray H. Zhao Roger Francisco Roger Guerin San Fan Tom Holman Tom Stasinis ART DIRECTOR & EDITOR Jason Eberly GRAPHIC DESIGNER & 3D ARTIST Luka Stemberger GRAPHIC DESIGNER Andy Gustin SOUND EDITOR AND RE-RECORDING MIXER Bob Bronow CAS LOCATION CREW Jeffrey Scott - DP & Camera Kaihung "Gabe" Chu - Production Mixer Cord Lawrence - Production Assistant XR STUDIOS Chris Paules - Dir. of Operations Evan Cervantes - Technical Director Michael Hernandez - Content Project Mgr. Tallulah Hansen - Project Coordinator Libby Dosart - Production Coordinator Jeremy Mayo - Lighting Programmer Ben Knightly - D3 Programmer Stephen Steelman - Camera Operator David Plakos - Jib Operator DELICATE STREAMING CREW Sonny Dyon - Producer Richard Galvez - Technical Director Oliver Camerena - Video Switcher Marco Hernandez - Audio Engineer/Zoom Louis Garcia - Audio Engineer GEORGE CLOONEY TRIBUTE REEL Special Thanks to Netflix WILLIAM B. KAPLAN CAS TRIBUTE SEGMENT Jason Eberly WILLIAM B. KAPLAN CAS INTERVIEW FOOTAGE Jake Slaney & Ila Couch of SoundsAdventurous STAGE MANAGER Erica Christensen

Articles in this issue

view archives of CAS Awards - 57th Annual CAS Awards