Winter 2021

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 106 of 121 | Winter 2021 | SAG-AFTRA 105 Local Presidents Stand in Solidarity in Challenging Times TOGETH ER MICHAEL FOGARTY New England New Mexico Seattle Twin Cities New Orleans Colorado Dallas- Fort Worth Hawaii Houston- Austin New York San Francisco- NorCal Washington- Mid Atlantic Kim Renee Diana Boylston Rebecca Damon Marc Comstock Andrea Lyman Sheila Ivy Traister David Farmer Brent Anderson Mykle McCoslin Rik Deskin Peter Moore Lance Lewman Kathryn Howell Los Angeles Local President Patricia Richardson declined to participate.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SAG-AFTRA - Winter 2021