Local 706 - The Artisan

Summer 2019

Issue link: http://digital.copcomm.com/i/1155299

Contents of this Issue


Page 5 of 51

Congratulations to our Emmy ® nominees consideration FOR YOUR EMMY ® Outstanding Makeup For A Single-Camera Series (Non-Prosthetic) JANE WALKER Department Head Makeup Artist KAY BILK MARIANNA KYRIACOU NICOLA MATTHEWS PAMELA SMYTH Makeup Artists ("The Long Night") Outstanding Prosthetic Makeup For A Series, Limited Series, Movie Or Special EMMA FAULKES, PAUL SPATERI, CHLOE MUTON-PHILLIPS, DUNCAN JARMAN, PATT FOAD, JOHN ELDRED-TOOBY Special Makeup Effects Artists BARRIE GOWER SARAH GOWER Prosthetic Designers ("The Long Night") Outstanding Hairstyling For A Single-Camera Series KEVIN ALEXANDER Department Head Hairstylist CANDICE BANKS Key Hairstylist NICOLA MOUNT ROSALIA CULORA Hairstylists ("The Long Night")

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Local 706 - The Artisan - Summer 2019