CDG - The Costume Designer

Summer 2019

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 48 of 59

Summer 2019 The Costume Designer 49 The CDG extends a special thanks to the efforts and hard work of the 2019 Comic-Con Committee: Co-chairs Phillip Boutté Jr., Garnet Filo, Greg Hopwood, and Ivy Thaide Director Shawna Trpcic Masquerade Judges Gina DeDomenico Flanagan, Samantha Kuester, and Laura Jean Shannon Deirdre Breithaupt, Laura L. Brody, Caroline Darrieux, Christine Cover Ferro, Garnet Filo, Vanessa Gonzalez, Jessica Huerta, Frank Ippolito, Isabel Mandujano, Hoda Meisamy, Jennifer May Nickel, Ashton Montgomery, Laura Cristina Ortiz, Craig Ryan, Michi Tomimatsu, Sarah Trpcic, Joseph Trpcic CRC wishes to Congratulate all the 2019 Emmy Nominees for Costume Design COSTUME RENTALS CORPORATION 11149 Vanowen St. North Hollywood, CA 91605 (818) 753-3700 Thank You, Comic-Con Committee

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of CDG - The Costume Designer - Summer 2019