Spring 2019

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 6 of 77

4 SAG-AFTRA | Spring 2019 | LETTERS TO THE EDITOR must be signed with your full name and local affiliation. Selected letters are limited to 150 words and may be edited for accuracy, space and clarity. Every effort will be made to preserve the author's intended substance. This section is intended for the general membership and, with the exception of convention delegates, is not available to SAG-AFTRA's elected officials. Letters are published at the discretion of the National Editorial Subcommittee. SEND LETTERS TO: Letters to the Editor SAG-AFTRA Magazine 5757 Wilshire Boulevard, 7th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90036 Letters may also be faxed to (323) 549-6500 or emailed to EDITORIAL STAFF Editor-in-Chief Pamela Greenwalt Managing Editor Damon Romine Associate Managing Editor Tom Leupold Art Director Yvette Youssefia Magazine Staff Geordan Baker, Jalika Conteh, Yanelis Garcia, Aaron Goddard, Tiffany Massey, Michael McNulty, Kamalei Pitoy, Mitzye Ramos, Nanette Soto, Gwen Walker, Sean Wilkinson, Kim Walters, Valerie Yaros Editorial Subcommittee Liz Zazzi (chair) Joe Krebs (vice chair) Woody Schultz (vice chair) Mary McDonald-Lewis Jenny O'Hara Dileep Rao Mike Sakellarides Jeff Spurgeon Armand Vasquez Christine Bruno (alternate) Assaf Cohen (alternate) Rik Deskin (alternate) Contributors Jorge Aguirre, Richard Baldwin, Lisha Brock, Chris Comte, David Conover, Julie Crane, Sheva Diagne, Melissa Goodman, Amy Hall, Deeann Hoff, Sarah Howes, Ellen Huang, Rio James, Jolene Jones, Stephen Leshinski, Betsy Lewis, Sean Miller, Caroline O'Connor, Bernadine Robbins, Judy Sisneros, Ellen Stoolmacher, Hertha Suarez, Cynthia Williams Advertising Sales Yanelis Garcia (323) 765-2969 2018 ILCA Award Winner for General Excellence and Best Publication Design We want to hear from YOU We welcome letters to the editor. Email us at - 9

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SAG-AFTRA - Spring 2019